Skip to main content
I am looking for a bilingual nanny

Babysitting at home + Introduction to a foreign language

Looking to combine childcare and introduction to a foreign language? We offer a reliable, flexible childcare service, where the administrative is fully supported ... with the introduction to a language and more (historical expertise developed by the group Speaking-Agency since 2009!).

The advantages of home childcare in French with a time dedicated to introduction to a foreign language

 


Your children are starting out in English? The guard offer "Initiation" is THE solution to begin to learn English or another language! During this time of guard, our babysitters take care of your children right out of school or nursery, respect the specifications that we have defined together (go to the park, give the snack, the bath, help homework) while making them progress in a foreign language at their own pace. The guard will take place in French, with a dedicated time to play in the language using the supports and activities provided by Speaking-Agency.

Our goal is to offer a FUN and natural learning time: your child learns his first words in a foreign language without noticing it! With this in mind, we have developed a briefcase of activities, and training materials for your speaker, in partnership with the CNRS (with Maria Kihlstedt, child bilingual specialist Paris X).

 

globe-boy

 

The benefits of Baby-Speaking 

 

  • The best speakers
    Passionate Baby-Speakers at the service of your child's language development, and invested in the long term with your family thanks to an attractive salary policy. A selective recruitment process by HR experts in childcare, initial training and regular coaching guarantee you a choice among the best possible babysitters. Our speakers selected for our "initiation" offer have validated a good level in the chosen language.

    Expertise & Trust
    Leader in France, every week 3000 children guarded and introduced in a playful way to foreign languages, from 1 year in the Paris region and the Lyon region, from 3 years in other cities.

    Activity pack for fun learning
    At the beginning of the services you receive a briefcase of activities: finger puppets, passport, flashcards, game of 7 families ...

    Ideas for creative activities
    Your babysitter receives every Monday a video tutorial with the activity of the week translated into both English and French to learn new vocabulary words. Our approach aims to contribute to the linguistic awakening of your children, promote the development of their autonomy and their curiosity while adapting to their needs, desires and their age group.

    Ease & Serenity
    Caring for children is a demanding job, which we have been passionate about since 2009. Total management of the administration, 50% tax exemption and CAF assistance. Save time while sparing your budget!

Recruitment of your Baby-Speaker:

 


Our Baby-Speakers speakers who will introduce your children to the language of your choice:

All have childcare experience. Their skills and motivation are tested during our recruitment interviews during simulations on situations of everyday life.


Are excited to accompany your children in learning a foreign language, always playfully.


All have a perfect French, and a good level in the chosen language. At the beginning, they receive a set of activities to initiate the relationship with games and activities in a foreign language; then each week they receive ideas for creative and manual activities to do with your children.

 

enfant-haut-rouge

 

Baby-Speaking, licensed home child care agency since 2009

 


Baby-Speaking is a service provider and service agent that has been recognized and approved by the State, which guarantees you important guarantees of quality and professionalism.

You benefit from a reduction or an income tax credit of 50% of the sums paid. This assistance is granted to each household tax within the limit of a ceiling of between 12 000 and 15 000 euros per year, depending on your family situation (Article 199 sexdecies of the General Tax Code).

We are the employer of your representative and therefore take care of all the administrative and financial aspects (payment of salary, social security charges, provision of your CIF and tax certificates).
 

 

tetes-a-lenvers

 

Pourquoi choisir Baby-Speaking ?

  • Idea

    INNOVATION

    We provide an activity kit we created in partnership with the CNRS.
  • Smiley

    SERENITY

    Quality accreditation since 2009. Our employees are experimented and trained.
  • Check icon

    CONFIDENCE

    Leader in France: 3000 families and children learn languages with us every week.
  • Stars

    EXPERTISE

    We recruit and select your baby-speaker amongst the 500000 applications we receive every year.
  • thumb up

    EASY

    We handdle for you all the administrative support. You are eligible to 50% of tax exemption and CAF allowance.

Aller au contenu principal
Je cherche une garde d’enfants en langue étrangère

Garde d'enfants à domicile + Initiation à une langue étrangère

Vous cherchez à combiner garde d'enfants et initiation à une langue étrangère ? Nous vous proposons un service de garde d'enfants fiable, flexible, où l'administratif est entièrement pris en charge...avec l'initiation à une langue en plus (expertise historique développée par le groupe Speaking-Agency depuis 2009 !).

Les avantages d’une garde d'enfant à domicile en français avec un temps dédié à l’initiation à une langue étrangère

 

Vos enfants en sont à leurs premiers pas en anglais ? L’offre de garde “Initiation” est LA solution pour commencer à s'initier à l'anglais ou à une autre langue ! Lors de ce temps de garde, nos babysitters prennent en charge vos enfants dès la sortie de l'école ou de la crèche, respectent le cahier des charges que nous avons défini ensemble (aller au parc, donner le goûter, le bain, aider aux devoirs) tout en les faisant progresser en langue étrangère, à leur propre rythme. La garde aura lieu donc en partie en français avec un temps dédié pour jouer dans la langue en utilisant les supports et activités fournis par Speaking-Agency..

 

Notre objectif est d'offrir un temps d'apprentissage FUN et naturel : votre enfant apprend ses premiers mots en langue étrangère sans s'en apercevoir ! Dans cette optique, nous avons développé une mallette d'activités, et des supports de formation pour votre intervenant, en partenariat avec le CNRS (avec Maria Kihlstedt, spécialiste bilinguisme enfantin Paris X).

 

globe-boy

 

Les + Baby-Speaking

 

  • Les meilleurs intervenants
    Des Baby Speakers passionnés au service du développement linguistique de votre enfant, et investis dans la durée auprès de votre famille grâce notamment à une politique salariale attractive. Un processus de recrutement sélectif par des experts RH de la garde d’enfants, une formation initiale et un coaching régulier vous garantissent un choix parmi les meilleurs babysitters possibles. Nos intervenants sélectionnés pour notre offre "initiation" ont validé un bon niveau dans la langue choisie.
     

  • Expertise & Confiance
    Leader en France, chaque semaine 3000 enfants gardés et initiés de manière ludique aux langues étrangères, dès 1 an en région parisienne et en région lyonnaise, dès 3 ans dans les autres villes. 
     

  • Mallette d'activités pour un apprentissage ludique
    Au démarrage des prestations vous recevez une mallette d'activités : marionnettes de doigt, passeport, flashcards, jeu de 7 familles...
     

  • Idées d’activités créatives
    Votre babysitter reçoit chaque lundi une vidéo tutoriel avec l'activité de la semaine traduite à la fois en français et en anglais pour pouvoir apprendre de nouveaux mots de vocabulaire. Notre approche a pour but de contribuer à l’éveil linguistique de vos enfants, favoriser le développement de leur autonomie et leur curiosité tout en s’adaptant à leurs besoins, envies et à leur tranche d'âge.
     

  • Facilité & Sérénité
    S’occuper d'enfants est un métier exigeant, que nous exerçons avec passion depuis 2009. Prise en charge totale de l’administratif, 50% de défiscalisation et aides de la CAF. Gagnez du temps, tout en ménageant votre budget !

Recrutement de votre Baby-Speaker :

Nos intervenants Baby-Speakers qui initieront vos enfants à la langue de votre choix :

  • Ont tous de l’expérience en garde d’enfants. Leurs compétences et leur motivation sont testées au cours de nos entretiens de recrutement lors de simulations sur des situations de la vie de tous les jours.
     

  • Sont enthousiastes à l’idée d’accompagner vos enfants dans leur apprentissage d’une langue étrangère, toujours de façon ludique.
     

  • Ont tous un français parfait, et un bon niveau dans la langue choisie. Ils reçoivent au début des prestations une mallette d'activités pour initier la relation avec des jeux et activités en langue étrangère ; puis chaque semaine ils reçoivent des idées d'activités créatives et manuelles à faire avec vos enfants.

 

enfant-haut-rouge

 

Baby-Speaking, agence de garde d'enfants à domicile agréée depuis 2009

Baby-Speaking est une entreprise prestataire et mandataire de services qui a été reconnue et agréée par l’Etat, ce qui vous assure d’importantes garanties de qualité et de professionnalisme.

 

Vous bénéficiez ainsi d’une réduction ou d’un crédit d’impôt sur le revenu de 50% des sommes versées. Cette aide est accordée à chaque foyer fiscal dans la limite d’un plafond compris entre 12 000 et 15 000 euros par an, selon votre situation familiale (art. 199 sexdecies du Code Général des Impôts).

 

Nous sommes l’employeur de votre intervenant et donc prenons en charge tous les aspects administratifs et financiers (paiement du salaire, charges sociales, mise à disposition de vos attestations CAF et fiscales).

 

tetes-a-lenvers

 

Pourquoi choisir Baby-Speaking ?

  • idea icon

    INNOVATION

    Mallette d'activité créée en partenariats avec le CNRS
  • thumbs up icon

    FACILITÉ

    Prise en charge totale de l'administratif. Aides de la CAF et 50% de défiscalisation
  • smiley icon

    SÉRÉNITÉ

    Agrément "qualité" depuis 2009. Des intervenants expérimentés et formés par nos services.
  • check icon

    CONFIANCE

    Leader en France : 3000 enfants, adolescents et adultes apprennent les langues avec nous chaque semaine
  • star icon

    EXPERTISE

    Sélection de votre intervenant parmi 50 000 candidatures reçues chaque année.